Deactivate or Delete a Sub-Calendar
Deactivating a sub-calendar hides it from all users without deleting it. You can reactivate it anytime if needed. Deleting a sub-calendar is permanent; deleting will remove the sub-calendar and all its data. ENLARGE DEMO Access level required: Administrator Deactivate...
Update a Calendar’s Primary Contact Email
Each calendar has a primary contact email address which is used for several important communication needs. Here’s how to update it. ENLARGE DEMO Open Teamup in a browser. Click the blue menu (top right). Select Settings. Click the Sharing tab. The primary...
Enable or Disable Calendar Views
Teamup offers 12 unique, powerful calendar views (on a browser). The views can be enabled or disabled; enabled views will be available in the view picker for all users. ENLARGE DEMO Open Teamup in a browser. Click the blue calendar menu (top right). Select Settings....