Create a free Teamup user account to access your calendars in one dashboard, stay synced across web and mobile, set reminders and notifications, manage signups, share events between calendars, and receive Teamup updates in Slack.
How to Delete a User Account
Extra Teamup user accounts can be deleted in a few clicks. This guide covers the steps and when removing a user from a calendar is the better choice.

